アンデッドの錬金術師 3Blue

(Undead Alchemist)
クリーチャー - ゾンビ
アンデッドの錬金術師
Power/Toughness:
4/2
Artist:
Michael C. Hayes
Share:

Text:


あなたがコントロールするゾンビがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与える場合、代わりにそのプレイヤーはその点数に等しい枚数のカードを、自分のライブラリーの一番上から自分の墓地に置く。
いずれかの対戦相手のライブラリーからそのプレイヤーの墓地にクリーチャー・カードが1枚置かれるたび、そのカードを追放し、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Rulings:

  • 9/22/2011 If you control multiple Undead Alchemists, the multiple replacement abilities will have no added effect. Combat damage dealt to a player by a Zombie you control will be replaced only once with cards being put into that player’s graveyard.
  • 9/22/2011 Whenever a creature card is put into an opponent’s graveyard from their library, the triggered ability of each Undead Alchemist you control will trigger. The first such ability to resolve will exile that creature card and create a Zombie token. Subsequent abilities won’t exile the creature card, but each will create another Zombie token.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: