ディミーアの水路

(Dimir Aqueduct)
土地
ディミーアの水路
Artist:
John Avon
Share:

Text:


ディミーアの水路はタップ状態で戦場に出る。
ディミーアの水路が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。
Tap:あなたのマナ・プールにBlueBlackを加える。

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: