失われた業の巫師 2Green

(Shaman of Forgotten Ways)
クリーチャー - 人間・シャーマン
失われた業の巫師
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Tyler Jacobson
Share:

Text:


Tap:あなたのマナ・プールに、望む色の組み合わせのマナ2点を加える。このマナは、クリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。
圧倒 ― 9GreenGreen, Tap:各プレイヤーのライフの総量は、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しくなる。この能力は、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーのパワーの合計が8以上であるときにのみ起動できる。

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 The first ability of Shaman of Forgotten Ways is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2/25/2015 The mana produced by Shaman of Forgotten Ways can be used to cast face-down creature spells with morph or megamorph.
  • 2/25/2015 Count the number of creatures each player controls when the last ability resolves to determine what number each player’s life total will become.
  • 2/25/2015 For a player’s life total to become a specific number, the player gains or loses the appropriate amount of life. For example, if a player’s life total is 12 and that player controls three creatures as the ability resolves, they will lose 9 life. Other effects that interact with life gain or loss will interact with this effect accordingly.
  • 2/25/2015 If a player controls no creatures as the last ability resolves, their life total will become 0, causing that player to lose the game. If all players’ life totals become 0 this way, the game will be a draw.
  • 2/25/2015 If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7.
  • 2/25/2015 Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control.
  • 2/25/2015 Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: