大鉈暴動 4Red

(Cleaver Riot)
ソーサリー
一度測って二度切断。
大鉈暴動
Artist:
Dave Kendall
Share:

Text:


ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは二段攻撃を得る。

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2012 Cleaver Riot affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

Similar cards: