ジェスカイの長老 1Blue

(Jeskai Elder)
クリーチャー - 人間・モンク
ジェスカイの長老
Power/Toughness:
1/2
Artist:
Craig J Spearing
Share:

Text:


果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、このクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)
ジェスカイの長老がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚捨てる。

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger.
  • 9/20/2014 Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
  • 9/20/2014 Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.
  • 6/23/2020 You draw a card and discard a card all while Jeskai Elder’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

Similar cards: