復活させるものトリーヴァ 3GreenWhiteBlue

(Treva, the Renewer)
伝説のクリーチャー - ドラゴン
復活させるものトリーヴァ
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Ciruelo
Share:

Text:


飛行
復活させるものトリーヴァがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは 2Whiteを支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、色を1色選び、その後あなたはその色のパーマネント1つにつき1点のライフを得る。

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

Similar cards: