吸血鬼の呪詛術士 BlackBlack

(Vampire Hexmage)
クリーチャー - 吸血鬼・シャーマン
血の狩りの興奮が失われてしまった彼女は、より目に見えない支配のしかたを求めた。
吸血鬼の呪詛術士
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Eric Deschamps
Share:

Text:


先制攻撃
吸血鬼の呪詛術士を生け贄に捧げる:パーマネント1つを対象とし、それの上に置かれているカウンターをすべて取り除く。

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 Any permanent can be targeted by the second ability, not just one with counters on it.
  • 10/1/2009 If all loyalty counters are removed from a planeswalker, that planeswalker is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: