海溝のビヒモス 5BlueBlue

(Trench Behemoth)
クリーチャー - クラーケン
海溝のビヒモス
Power/Toughness:
7/7
Artist:
Svetlin Velinov
Share:

Text:


あなたがコントロールしている土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻す:海溝のビヒモスをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、これは呪禁を得る。
土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それのコントローラーの次の戦闘フェイズに、それは可能なら攻撃する。

Rulings:

  • 11/10/2020 You can activate Trench Behemoth’s first ability even if it’s already untapped and/or already has hexproof.
  • 11/10/2020 If the target creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 11/10/2020 If the target creature does attack, its controller still chooses which player or planeswalker it attacks, as normal. It can attack opponents who don’t control untapped Trench Behemoths waiting to crush it, if any are available.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: