締め付け 3Red

(Stranglehold)
エンチャント
蛮人の出す謎に対する正しい答えは、己の知性に喉を詰まらせて死ぬことだ。
締め付け
Artist:
John Stanko
Share:

Text:


あなたの対戦相手はライブラリーを探せない。
いずれかの対戦相手が追加ターンを得る場合、代わりにそのプレイヤーはそのターンを飛ばす。

Rulings:

  • 9/22/2011 If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library” or “You may search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents can’t choose to search, so they won’t shuffle.
  • 9/22/2011 If an effect says “Search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents shuffle their libraries even though they can’t search.
  • 9/22/2011 Effects that instruct your opponents to reveal or look at cards from the top of their libraries will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” are affected.
  • 9/22/2011 An “extra turn” means a turn created by a spell or ability. It doesn’t refer to a turn taken in a sanctioned tournament after the time limit for the round has expired.
  • 9/22/2011 If an opponent’s extra turn is created while Stranglehold is on the battlefield, but Stranglehold leaves the battlefield before that turn would begin, that opponent takes the extra turn as normal.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: