髑髏の嵐 7BlackBlack

(Skull Storm)
ソーサリー
突発的致命的衰退。
髑髏の嵐
Artist:
Mark Poole
Share:

Text:


あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、あなたがこのゲームで統率領域からあなたの統率者を唱えた回数1回につき、これを1回コピーする。
各対戦相手はそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。それができない各対戦相手はそれぞれ、自分のライフの端数を切り上げた半分を失う。

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 The amount of life to lose is determined only as Skull Storm resolves. For example, if an opponent controls no creatures and has 30 life when you cast Skull Storm and make two copies, the first to resolve causes that opponent to lose 15 life (so they have 15 life left), the second causes that opponent to lose 8 life (7 life left), and the original spell causes that player to lose 4 life, leaving the player at 3 life.
  • 7/13/2018 Each Storm’s triggered ability counts only how many times you’ve cast your commander from the command zone before that triggered ability resolves. If you cast your commander again later, you won’t get another copy.
  • 7/13/2018 If your commander was countered, that time you cast it still counts.
  • 7/13/2018 Each Storm’s triggered ability can copy the Storm spell even if that spell is countered before that ability resolves.
  • 7/13/2018 The copies are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as the Storm’s ability itself) won’t trigger.
  • 10/5/2018 If you have multiple commanders, you’ll copy this spell for each time you’ve cast either of them. For example, if you’ve cast one commander once and one twice, you’ll copy this spell three times.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: