瓦礫鬼 4RedGreen

(Rubblehulk)
クリーチャー - エレメンタル
瓦礫鬼
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Raymond Swanland
Share:

Text:


瓦礫鬼のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールしている土地の総数に等しい。
湧血 ― 1RedGreen, 瓦礫鬼を捨てる:攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしている土地の総数に等しい。

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 The ability that defines Rubblehulk’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 1/24/2013 If you activate Rubblehulk’s bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: