激浪計画の生き残り 2Blue

(Riptide Survivor)
クリーチャー - 人間・ウィザード
激浪計画の生き残り
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Thomas M. Baxa
Share:

Text:


変異1BlueBlue(あなたはこのカードを、3で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。)
激浪計画の生き残りが表向きになったとき、カードを2枚捨て、その後カードを3枚引く。

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 If you have less than 2 cards in your hand, discard all the cards you have. If you have no cards in hand, you can discard zero and draw 3.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: