モークラットのバンシー 3BlackBlack

(Morkrut Banshee)
クリーチャー - スピリット
「恨みを捨てなさい。さもなくば、殺したいほどの怒りに取り憑かれ、沼地を永遠にさまようことになりかねません。」 ――アヴァシンの僧侶、ヒルディン
モークラットのバンシー
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Svetlin Velinov
Share:

Text:


陰鬱 ― モークラットのバンシーが戦場に出たとき、このターンにクリーチャーが死亡していた場合、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-4/-4の修整を受ける。

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 Morkrut Banshee’s morbid ability triggers only once, not once for each creature that has died this turn. If no creatures have died by the time it enters the battlefield, its ability won’t trigger at all.
  • 8/7/2020 If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when the morbid ability triggers, the ability must target Morkrut Banshee itself.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: