猛り狂うベイロス 4GreenGreen

(Rampaging Baloths)
クリーチャー - ビースト
「大地が怒ってるなら、そいつらもそうよ。」――ニッサ・レヴェイン
猛り狂うベイロス
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Steve Prescott
Share:

Text:


トランプル上陸 — 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは緑の4/4のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出してもよい。

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
  • 10/1/2009 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
(Rulings updated 9ヶ月前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: