クローサの掌握 2Green

(Krosan Grip)
インスタント
「自然に反する武器や巻物など手放しなさい。心臓と心と拳で十分ではありませんか。」――カマール教のドルイド、ジド
クローサの掌握
Artist:
Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Share:

Text:


刹那(この呪文がスタックにあるかぎり、プレイヤーは呪文を唱えられず、マナ能力でない起動型能力を起動できない。)アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

Rulings:

  • 6/7/2013 Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013 Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities.
  • 6/7/2013 Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
  • 6/7/2013 Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013 Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
  • 6/7/2013 If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: