ラッパの一吹き 2Red

(Trumpet Blast)
インスタント
「サルカンよ、あれが聞こえるか?我が軍族に栄光あれ!お前が見限ったものから、俺は伝説を創りあげたのだ。」 ――マルドゥのカン、ズルゴ
ラッパの一吹き
Artist:
Steve Prescott
Share:

Text:


ターン終了時まで、攻撃クリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.
  • 10/1/2009 Even though Trumpet Blast affects only attacking creatures, the bonus will remain for the rest of the turn.
  • 9/20/2014 Only creatures that are attacking as Trumpet Blast resolves will receive the bonus. In other words, casting it before you’ve declared attackers usually won’t do anything.
(Rulings updated 1年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: