正義の盾 WhiteBlue

(Shield of the Righteous)
アーティファクト - 装備品
正義の盾
Artist:
David Palumbo
Share:

Text:


装備しているクリーチャーは+0/+2の修整を受けるとともに警戒を持つ。
装備しているクリーチャーがクリーチャーを1体ブロックするたび、そのブロックされたクリーチャーはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。
装備 2

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2009 When the equipped creature blocks a creature, Shield of the Righteous’s second ability doesn’t tap the blocked creature (in case it happens to be untapped due to vigilance, for example). It just causes that creature to not untap during its controller’s next untap step.
  • 5/1/2009 If the blocked creature is already untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped.
  • 5/1/2009 Shield of the Righteous’s second ability doesn’t track the blocked creature’s controller. If that creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from untapping during its new controller’s next untap step.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: