意志を曲げる者 1Blue

(Willbender)
クリーチャー - 人間・ウィザード
意志を曲げる者
Power/Toughness:
1/2
Artist:
Svetlin Velinov
Share:

Text:


変異1Blue(あなたはこのカードを、3で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。)
意志を曲げる者が表向きになったとき、単一の対象を持つ、呪文1つか能力1つを対象とし、それの対象を変更する。

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
  • 4/15/2013 If a spell with split second is on the stack, you can still respond by turning this creature face up and targeting that spell with the trigger. This is because split second only stops players from casting spells or activating abilities, while turning a creature face up is a special action.
  • 3/16/2018 You don’t choose the new target for the spell until Willbender’s triggered ability resolves. You must change the target if possible. However, you can’t change the target to an illegal target. If there are no legal targets to choose from, the target isn’t changed. It doesn’t matter if the original target of that spell has somehow become illegal itself.
  • 3/16/2018 If a spell or ability targets multiple things, you can’t target it with Willbender’s triggered ability, even if all but one of those targets have become illegal.
  • 3/16/2018 If a spell or ability targets the same player or object multiple times, you can’t target it with Willbender’s ability.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Sets:

  • Masters 25 Masters 25 #78 (uncommon)

Other languages:

Similar cards: