水晶のロッド 1

(Crystal Rod)
アーティファクト
水晶のロッド
Artist:
Donato Giancola
Share:

Text:


Whenever a player casts a blue spell, you may pay 1. If you do, you gain 1 life.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 1年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: