Matriarca di Morteacque 2BlueBlue

(Rootwater Matriarch)
Creatura - Tritone
Matriarca di Morteacque
Randy Gallegos


Tap: Gain control of target creature for as long as that creature is enchanted.


  • 10/4/2004 Can target an unenchanted creature but has no effect on that creature.
  • 8/1/2005 A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it.
  • 7/15/2007 Unlike many similar creatures, Rootwater Matriarch untaps as normal during your untap step. Whether it’s tapped or untapped has no bearing on the control-change effect.
  • 2/1/2009 The control effect applies so long as at least one Aura is attached to the creature, and will continue to apply even if Rootwater Matriarch has left the battlefield. The effect ends if at any time the creature has no Auras on it.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: