Sorcerous Spyglass 2

Artefatto
Sorcerous Spyglass
Artista:
Kieran Yanner
Condividi:

Testo:


As Sorcerous Spyglass enters the battlefield, look at an opponent's hand, then choose any card name.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/4/2019 You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You’re not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent’s hand.
  • 10/4/2019 You can’t choose the name of a token (such as Food) unless that token has the same name as a card.
  • 10/4/2019 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip and crew) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass.
  • 10/4/2019 An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.
  • 10/4/2019 Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Legale
  • future: Legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Bannata
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Bannata
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Legale
  • explorer: Legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Legale
  • standardbrawl: Legale

Carte simili: