Hypnotic Specter 1BlackBlack

Creatura - Spettro
"…There was no trace Of aught on that illumined face…." —Samuel Coleridge, "Phantom"
Hypnotic Specter
Forza/Costituzione:
2/2
Artista:
Douglas Shuler
Condividi:

Testo:


Flying
Whenever Hypnotic Specter deals damage to an opponent, that player discards a card at random.

Regolamenti:

  • 8/1/2008 The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Legale
  • historic: Legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: