Scragnoth 4Green

Creatura - Bestia
It possesses no intelligence, only counter-intelligence.
Jeff Laubenstein


This spell can't be countered.
Protection from blue


  • 10/4/2004 Side-effects of spells that would counter this card will still happen, because they happen even if the spell they’re trying to counter can’t be countered.
  • 10/4/2004 Spells can target Scragnoth and affect it while it is on the stack. Only effects that counter spells are ignored.
  • 10/4/2004 Spells with a side effect that only happens if a spell is countered do not have their side effect happen when the countering fails.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: