Dragonlord Silumgar 4BlueBlack

Creatura Leggendaria - Antico Drago
Silumgar never passes up an opportunity to add to his opulence.
Dragonlord Silumgar
Steven Belledin


Flying, deathtouch
When Dragonlord Silumgar enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature or planeswalker for as long as you control Dragonlord Silumgar.


  • 2/25/2015 If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
  • 2/25/2015 If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all.
  • 2/25/2015 If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: