Indurre il Sonno 1Blue

(Send to Sleep)
Istantaneo
Indurre il Sonno
Artista:
Cynthia Sheppard
Condividi:

Testo:


TAPpa fino a due creature bersaglio.Arte magica — Se nel tuo cimitero ci sono due o più carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria, quelle creature non STAPpano durante il prossimo STAP dei rispettivi controllori.

Regolamenti:

  • 6/22/2015 If the spell mastery ability applies and a creature affected by Send to Sleep changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Send to Sleep will prevent it from becoming untapped during its new controller’s next untap step.
  • 6/22/2015 Send to Sleep can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves (and the spell mastery ability applies), that creature remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
  • 6/22/2015 If you chose two targets and one is an illegal target when Send to Sleep resolves, that creature won’t become tapped and it won’t be stopped from untapping during its controller’s next untap step (if the spell mastery ability applies). It won’t be affected by Send to Sleep in any way.
  • 6/22/2015 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: