Accolito dell'Inferno 2Red

(Acolyte of the Inferno)
Creatura - Monaco Umano
Accolito dell'Inferno
Forza/Costituzione:
3/1
Artista:
Joseph Meehan
Condividi:

Testo:


Rinomare 1 (Quando questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, se non è rinomata, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa e diventa rinomata.)Ogniqualvolta l'Accolito dell'Inferno viene bloccato da una creatura, infligge 2 danni a quella creatura.

Regolamenti:

  • 6/22/2015 Acolyte of the Inferno’s last ability will trigger once for each creature that blocks it. Each of those creatures will be dealt 2 damage.
  • 6/22/2015 Acolyte of the Inferno’s last ability triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. If that causes each creature blocking Acolyte of the Inferno to be destroyed, Acolyte of the Inferno will remain blocked and neither deal nor be dealt combat damage.
  • 6/22/2015 Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 6/22/2015 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 6/22/2015 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: