Consecrated Sphinx 4BlueBlue

Creatura - Sfinge
Consecrated Sphinx
Forza/Costituzione:
4/6
Artista:
Lius Lasahido
Condividi:

Testo:


Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

Regolamenti:

  • 11/17/2017 You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card.
  • 11/17/2017 The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
  • 11/17/2017 If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: