Tutto per Tutto RedRed

(Final Fortune)
Istantaneo
Want all, lose all. —Zhalfirin aphorism
Tutto per Tutto
Artista:
D. Alexander Gregory
Condividi:

Testo:


Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/4/2004 If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game.
  • 10/4/2004 If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Non legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: