Armonia Angelica 3White

(Angelic Accord)
Incantesimo
Come i demoni sono attratti dalla sofferenza, così gli angeli dagli atti di generosità.
Armonia Angelica
Artista:
Michael C. Hayes
Condividi:

Testo:


All'inizio di ogni sottofase finale, se hai guadagnato 4 o più punti vita in questo turno, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Angelo 4/4 bianca con volare.

Regolamenti:

  • 11/17/2017 Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger.
  • 11/17/2017 If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.
  • 11/17/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: