Bartel Runeaxe 3BlackRedGreen

Creatura Leggendaria - Guerriero Gigante
Thundering down from Hammerheim, no foe could slow Bartel's charge.
Bartel Runeaxe
Forza/Costituzione:
6/5
Artista:
Andi Rusu
Condividi:

Testo:


Vigilance
Bartel Runeaxe can't be the target of Aura spells.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/4/2004 Bartel Runeaxe can be targeted by the abilities of enchantments, including Auras.
  • 10/4/2004 This card can be enchanted by moving Auras onto it. The “can’t be the target” text is different from “can’t be enchanted” in that it only applies to Aura spells when they are being cast.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Non legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Sets:

Altre lingue:

Carte simili: