Mito di Vadrok 2RedRed

(Mythos of Vadrok)
Mito di Vadrok
Seb McKinnon


Il Mito di Vadrok infligge 5 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature e/o planeswalker bersaglio. Se è stato speso WhiteBlue per lanciare questa magia, fino al tuo prossimo turno quei permanenti non possono attaccare o bloccare e le loro abilità attivate non possono essere attivate.


  • 4/17/2020 Each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage.
  • 4/17/2020 If some of the targets become illegal for Mythos of Vadrok, the original division of damage still applies, but the damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets isn’t dealt at all.
  • 4/17/2020 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Mythos of Vadrok.
  • 4/17/2020 The target creatures and planeswalkers will be unable to attack, block, or have their abilities activated even if the damage that would be dealt to them is prevented. However, if one of those permanents becomes an illegal target, it will be able to attack, block, and have its abilities activated.
  • 4/17/2020 The abilities of the Mythos check what colors of mana were spent to cast the spell. It’s not an alternative cost to cast the spell.
  • 4/17/2020 If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus.
  • 4/17/2020 The ability checks what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.
  • 4/17/2020 If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • historic: Legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • duel: Legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • gladiator: Legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: