Spettro Velo Notturno Blue or BlackBlue or BlackBlue or Black

(Nightveil Specter)
Creatura - Spettro
Spettro Velo Notturno
Min Yum


Ogniqualvolta lo Spettro Velo Notturno infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore esilia la prima carta del suo grimorio.
Puoi giocare le carte esiliate con lo Spettro Velo Notturno.


  • 1/24/2013 The card is exiled face up. All players may look at it.
  • 1/24/2013 Playing a card exiled with Nightveil Specter follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
  • 1/24/2013 Nightveil Specter’s last ability applies to cards exiled with that specific Nightveil Specter, not any other creature named Nightveil Specter. You should keep cards exiled by different Nightveil Specters separate.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: