Hallowed Fountain

Terra - Pianura Isola
Hallowed Fountain
Artista:
Min Yum
Condividi:

Testo:


(Tap: Add White or Blue.)
As Hallowed Fountain enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Hallowed Fountain enters the battlefield tapped.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/5/2018 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 10/5/2018 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: