Elvish Eulogist Green

Creatura - Sciamano Elfo
"No matter how adept our artistic skill, our effigies can never hope to capture the vibrant beauty of a living elf. Perhaps that is truly why we mourn."
Elvish Eulogist
Forza/Costituzione:
1/1
Artista:
Ben Thompson
Condividi:

Testo:


Sacrifice Elvish Eulogist: You gain 1 life for each Elf card in your graveyard.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/1/2007 By the time this ability resolves, Elvish Eulogist will most likely be in your graveyard, so it will be counted by its own ability.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: