Immonda delle Ombre 3BlackBlack

(Fiend of the Shadows)
Creatura - Mago Vampiro
Immonda delle Ombre
Igor Kieryluk


Ogniqualvolta l'Immonda delle Ombre infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore esilia una carta dalla sua mano. Puoi giocare quella carta fintanto che rimane esiliata.
Sacrifica un Umano: Rigenera l'Immonda delle Ombre.


  • 1/22/2011 Playing a card exiled with Fiend of the Shadows follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
  • 1/22/2011 You may only play the card, meaning play it as a land or cast it as a spell. It’s not in your hand. You can’t discard it, activate its cycling abilities, and so on.
  • 1/22/2011 As long as the card remains exiled, you may still play it, even if Fiend of the Shadows leaves the battlefield or changes controllers.
  • 1/22/2011 If this creature deals combat damage to multiple players simultaneously, perhaps because some combat damage was redirected, its ability will trigger for each of those players.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: