Nature's Claim Green

Istantaneo
"The timeless, tireless jaws of nature shall one day devour us all." —Sildark, artificer of Omu
Nature's Claim
Artista:
Raoul Vitale
Condividi:

Testo:


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

Regolamenti:

  • 11/17/2017 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: