Propaganda 2Blue

"Il costo della vostra opposizione verrà estratto dalla vostre menti." —Nekusar, il Distruttore di Menti
Clint Cearley


Le creature non possono attaccarti a meno che il loro controllore non paghi 2 per ogni creatura che controlla che ti sta attaccando.


  • 10/4/2004 The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
  • 10/4/2004 If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 10/4/2004 If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
  • 10/4/2004 Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
  • 2/1/2007 In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2/1/2014 Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 2 anni fa)


  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Non legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale

Carte simili: