Fino alla Morte RedWhite

(Fight to the Death)
Istantaneo
Quando cala il silenzio sul campo di battaglia, difficilmente la causa è un "cessate il fuoco".
Fino alla Morte
Artista:
Michael Komarck
Condividi:

Testo:


Distruggi tutte le creature bloccanti e tutte le creature bloccate.

Regolamenti:

  • 5/1/2009 A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
  • 5/1/2009 A “blocked creature” is an attacking creature that has been blocked by a creature this combat, or has become blocked as the result of a spell or ability this combat. Unless the attacking creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocked creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures that blocked it are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat by then.
  • 5/1/2009 Attacking creatures that haven’t been blocked are unaffected by Fight to the Death.
  • 5/1/2009 If Fight to the Death is cast before blockers are declared or after combat ends, it won’t do anything.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: