Scavi di Soldevi

(Soldevi Excavations)
Terra
Scavi di Soldevi
Artista:
Liz Danforth
Condividi:

Testo:


If Soldevi Excavations would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Island instead. If you do, put Soldevi Excavations onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
Tap: Add {C}Blue.
1, Tap: Scry 1.

Regolamenti:

  • 10/4/2004 This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Non legale
  • modern: Non legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Non legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: