Duellante dal Cuore Saldo 1White

(Trueheart Duelist)
Creatura - Guerriero Umano
Duellante dal Cuore Saldo
Forza/Costituzione:
2/2
Artista:
Izzy
Condividi:

Testo:


La Duellante dal Cuore Saldo può bloccare una creatura addizionale in ogni combattimento.
Imbalsamare 2White (2White, Esilia questa carta dal tuo cimitero: Crea una pedina che è una copia della carta, tranne che è un Guerriero Umano Zombie bianco senza costo di mana. Imbalsama solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Regolamenti:

  • 4/18/2017 For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.
  • 4/18/2017 The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.
  • 4/18/2017 The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.
  • 7/14/2017 If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.
  • 7/14/2017 Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.
(Regolamenti aggiornati 3 anni fa)

Legalità:

  • standard: Non legale
  • future: Non legale
  • frontier: Legale
  • modern: Legale
  • legacy: Legale
  • pauper: Non legale
  • vintage: Legale
  • penny: Non legale
  • commander: Legale
  • 1v1: Legale
  • duel: Legale
  • brawl: Non legale
  • oldschool: Non legale
  • historic: Non legale
  • pioneer: Legale
  • gladiator: Non legale
  • premodern: Non legale
  • historicbrawl: Non legale
  • paupercommander: Non legale
  • alchemy: Non legale
  • explorer: Non legale
  • predh: Non legale
  • oathbreaker: Legale
  • timeless: Non legale
  • standardbrawl: Non legale

Carte simili: