Bénédiction selon Gaia 1Green

(Gaea's Blessing)
Bénédiction selon Gaia
Rebecca Guay


Le joueur ciblé mélange jusqu'à trois cartes ciblées de son cimetière dans sa bibliothèque.
Piochez une carte.
Quand la Bénédiction selon Gaia est mise dans votre cimetière depuis votre bibliothèque, mélangez votre cimetière dans votre bibliothèque.


  • 4/27/2018 If Gaea’s Blessing has no legal target cards in a graveyard, either because its targets became illegal or because you didn’t choose any, the target player shuffles their library.
  • 4/27/2018 If an effect puts multiple cards from your library into your graveyard at once, put all of those cards there before Gaea’s Blessing shuffles your graveyard into your library.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: