Briffaud de braises 2RedRed

(Ember Swallower)
Créature - élémental
Briffaud de braises
Slawomir Maniak


5RedRed : Monstruosité 3. (Si cette créature n'est pas monstrueuse, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient monstrueuse.)
Quand le Briffaud de braises devient monstrueux, chaque joueur sacrifie trois terrains.


  • 9/15/2013 When the last ability resolves, the active player will choose three lands they control, then each other player in turn order will do the same. Then all of those lands are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 9/15/2013 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 9/15/2013 Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 9/15/2013 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: