Acquisition de l'esprit supérieur 2BlackBlack

(Mastermind's Acquisition)
Une autre pièce d'un casse-tête abominable.
Acquisition de l'esprit supérieur
Svetlin Velinov


Choisissez l'un —
• Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.
• Choisissez une carte que vous possédez en dehors de la partie et mettez-la dans votre main.


  • 1/19/2018 In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time.
  • 1/19/2018 There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: