Dying to Serve 2Black

Enchantement
"I used to have hired hands, but I discovered they make better waitstaff with the rest of the body attached."
—Olivia Voldaren
Dying to Serve
Artist:
Steven Belledin
Share:

Text:


Whenever you discard one or more cards, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token. This ability triggers only once each turn.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Legal

Similar cards: