Ingurgitateur phyrexian 6Blue

(Phyrexian Ingester)
Créature - bête
Ingurgitateur phyrexian
Chris Rahn


Empreinte — Quand l'Ingurgitateur phyrexian arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler une créature non-jeton ciblée.
L'Ingurgitateur phyrexian gagne +X/+Y, X étant la force de la carte de créature exilée et Y, son endurance.


  • 6/8/2016 Phyrexian Ingester will get bonuses based on the card’s power and toughness in exile. Counters, Auras, and Equipment it had on it before it was exiled won’t add to those numbers.
  • 6/8/2016 Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Battle Squadron applies to determine Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness, but the ability of Werebear doesn’t. Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change.
  • 6/8/2016 If the card in exile isn’t a creature card (perhaps because it was a land that was temporarily a creature while on the battlefield), Phyrexian Ingester doesn’t get a bonus.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: