Sword of Feast and Famine 3

Artefact - équipement
Sword of Feast and Famine
Steven Belledin


Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.
Equip 2


  • 8/7/2020 You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player can’t discard a card.
  • 8/7/2020 You can tap your lands for mana while the triggered ability is on the stack. However, you’ll lose any mana you produce this way if you don’t spend it before the end of the current combat damage step.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: