Réplicateur de chrome 5

(Chrome Replicator)
Créature-artefact - construction
À qui d'autre que vous-même feriez-vous confiance pour vous protéger ?
Réplicateur de chrome
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Daniel Ljunggren
Share:

Text:


Quand le Réplicateur de chrome arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez au moins deux permanents non-jeton non-terrain ayant le même nom, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 4/4 incolore Construction.

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 If you don’t control two nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name immediately after Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control two as the ability resolves, you don’t create a token. They don’t have to be the same pair, however.
  • 6/23/2020 Chrome Replicator’s ability creates just one Construct, no matter how many namesake pairs of permanents you control.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: