Chandra, pyromancienne novice 3Red

(Chandra, Novice Pyromancer)
Planeswalker légendaire - Chandra
Chandra, pyromancienne novice
Anna Steinbauer


+1 : Les élémentaux que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
-1 : Ajoutez RedRed.
-2 : Chandra, pyromancienne novice inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.


  • 7/12/2019 Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0.
  • 7/12/2019 Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: