Cornetale en maraude 2RedRed

(Marauding Maulhorn)
Créature - bête
« Ne le prenez pas personnellement. Il en a après tout le monde. »—Ardenoth, partisan de la nature elfe
Cornetale en maraude
Jesper Ejsing


Le Cornetale en maraude attaque à chaque combat si possible à moins que vous ne contrôliez une créature appelée Partisan de la bête.


  • 7/1/2013 Marauding Maulhorn can attack if you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast. It just isn’t forced to.
  • 7/1/2013 Marauding Maulhorn checks whether you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast as attacking creatures are declared. At that time, if you don’t, Marauding Maulhorn attacks if able.
  • 7/1/2013 If, during your declare attackers step, Marauding Maulhorn is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Marauding Maulhorn attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: