Ghildmage de Vizkopa WhiteBlack

(Vizkopa Guildmage)
Créature - humain et sorcier
Ghildmage de Vizkopa
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Tyler Jacobson
Share:

Text:


1WhiteBlack : La créature ciblée acquiert le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.
1WhiteBlack : À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie ce tour-ci, chaque adversaire perd autant de points de vie.

Rulings:

  • 11/17/2017 Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
  • 11/17/2017 Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.
  • 11/17/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: